Twomey Pinot Noir…..I’m a little bit obsessed with this one!

After a visit to Twomey’s tasting room last year, I must admit I’m a little bit addicted to the Andersen Valley Pinot Noir.   This is a great lighter red wine with beautiful color.  It is fruity but not overpowering with the taste of berries, very velvety and smooth!  I’ve been collecting bottles of this with my wine club shipments from Twomey; you can order directly from them, and it is also available from wine.com.

This is a great early summer wine!
http://www.twomey.com

Leave a Reply

